• Saturday 2 August, 2014 - 10am 174 UP RIVER RD, GOORAMADDA, VIC A/c I & J MORRIS PLANT AND EQUIPMENT Tractor MF Ursus 3512...

  • Friday 15 August, 2014 - Commencing at 10.30am “Fernhill West” Spring Plains, Wee Waa (Property Sold) ...

  • Friday 15 August, 2014 @ 11am Booabula Station Wanganella J & M RADESKI PLANT AND...

  • CONDOBOLIN - Worrongorrah

    New South Wales

    Saturday 16 August, 2014 - 10am WORRONGORRAH VIA CONDOBOLIN A/C Howard & Kaye Terry  PROPERTY SOLD - 90 YEARS IN FAMILY OWNERSHIP ...

  •   Saturday 16 August, 2014 - 10:30am VINTAGE AUTO MEMORABILIA  On behalf of Clarrie Milne...

  • Sunday 17 August, 2014 @ 11 AM GLANVILLE ROAD ECHUCAPROPERTY SOLD  PLANT AND EQUIPMENT DUETZ  DX90 Tractor- FIAT 611 Tractor - M F 50 B C/W FEL -...

  • ARMIDALE - Woodville East

    New South Wales

    Sunday 24 August, 2014 - 10.30am 'WOODVILLE EAST', 789 DONALD ROAD, ARMIDALE.  A/c MACLEAN FAMILY - DECEASED ESTATE VehiclesFord 700 truck with...

  • Thursday 28 August, 2014 - 10:30 am MYPOLONGAUNDER INSTRUCTION BY "MYPOLONGA TRADERS"  PRELIMINARY NOTICE Clearing Sale will proceed...

  • Saturday 23 August, 2014 - 10.00 am Woodbine - Blackall Property Sold PRELIMINARY NOTICE ...

  • BOURKE - Prairie

    New South Wales

    Saturday 30 August, 2014 - 10.00 am PRAIRIE, BOURKE PLANT & MACHINERYJohn Deere 5100E tractor with FWA, 563 self leveling loader, 270...

  • Saturday 30 August, 2014 - Commencing 10am    NARROGIN Landmark has received instructions from B & E Nottle to offer, by...

  • Sunday 14 September, 2014 at 10:30am GUYRA COMMUNITY HALL, GUYRA SHOWGROUND A/c THE ESTATE FRAN...

  •   Thursday 18 September, 2014 - Commencing 10am   TOODYAY Landmark has received instructions from Christina Downie to offer, by public...

  • COBAR - Cable Downs

    New South Wales

    Saturday 20 September, 2014 - 10am Cable Downs – COBAR A/c VIANT (PROPERTY SOLD) VEHICLES & MOTORBIKES ...